Unable to Change Workspace in the Search Toolbar

LogicalDOC has many interesting features, but requires some configuration process to show its full potential.

Moderator: car031

Locked
Paragon
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:18 am

Unable to Change Workspace in the Search Toolbar

Post by Paragon » Fri Jul 07, 2017 12:16 pm

I've been trying to solve this for a week but I have been unsuccessful. My issues is I want to search within another workspace rather than default but I can't find where to do this anywhere but I feel like it is a simple thing that I have missed.

I have created several workspaces to test out the feature but have no luck trying to access them in the searchbar

Below is an image attached to explain the issue I am having:
Image

car031
Posts: 154
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 8:27 am

Re: Unable to Change Workspace in the Search Toolbar

Post by car031 » Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:06 am

in the search form you have an item that says Folder, if you click it a hierarchical contrext menu appears and you can choose a folder to search in, the first level is composed by the workspaces

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest