LogicalDOC CE 6.1: where is Workflow?

Problems with installing LogicalDOC? No problems, the solution is closer than you think.

Moderator: car031

HEKPOMAH
Contact:
Location: m.Ljviv, Ukraine
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:29 am

LogicalDOC CE 6.1: where is Workflow?

Wed Jun 15, 2011 9:55 am

Hi All!

Does LogicalDOC CE 6.1 binary distribution contains Workflow subsystem?
mmeschieri
Posts: 242
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 3:40 pm

Re: LogicalDOC CE 6.1: where is Workflow?

Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:06 am

Yes of course, you can configure your processes in the Administration workspace.

Administration->Document Metadata->Workflow.

Please read the documentation: http://help.logicaldoc.com/en/workflow.html
HEKPOMAH
Contact:
Location: m.Ljviv, Ukraine
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:29 am

Re: LogicalDOC CE 6.1: where is Workflow?

Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:17 am

Administration -> Document metadata contain only "Templates" button and no tabs for now.
mmeschieri
Posts: 242
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 3:40 pm

Re: LogicalDOC CE 6.1: where is Workflow?

Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:38 am

Ok, excuse me you are using the Communuty, my mistake.

The Workflos is an Enterprise only feature.

Regards

Return to “Installation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest