Trying to modify logo

LogicalDOC has many interesting features, but requires some configuration process to show its full potential.

Moderator: car031

gabyta369
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 3:21 pm

Trying to modify logo

Tue Jan 06, 2015 7:54 pm

I would like to change the default logo.png but when placing another image with the same name and path D:\LogicalCOBIS\logicaldoc-7.1.1-tomcat-bundle\logicaldoc-7.1.1-tomcat-bundle\tomcat\webapps\logicalCOBIS\skin\brand. Restarting the service but still not changed and continues to default. :cry: :cry:

I could help.

Thanks. :) :)
shatzing
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 9:46 am

Re: Trying to modify logo

Mon Jan 12, 2015 12:14 pm

I believe that you can not change the logo in the community version.
Must be something that comes through the code. In fact if you look at the source of the image you'll see that it does not refer to a file accessible from the browser.
However you should try clearing your browser cache.
arienechen
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:05 am

Re: Trying to modify logo

Wed Apr 15, 2015 7:28 am

hi ,did you have change the default logo.png? I met the same situation as you.
can u tell me ?
thanks~~~
arienechen
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:05 am

Re: Trying to modify logo

Wed Apr 15, 2015 8:25 am

hi , did you have change the default logo.png,I met the same problem.
thanks~~~
almeidass.leonardo
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2015 1:14 pm

Re: Trying to modify logo

Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:31 pm

Someone managed to change the default logo ?

Return to “Configuration”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests