Combo box BIRT Designer Executed in LogicalDoc

We tried to make LogicalDOC as intuitive as possible, but an advice is always welcome.

Moderator: car031

klaudia.marina
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:00 pm

Combo box BIRT Designer Executed in LogicalDoc

Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:42 am

Hello
I'm Marina.

I was try to create custom report and using Combo box parameter in BIRT Designer then i run it and it went smoothly.

But when i executed the report script in LogicalDoc, the combo box didn't appear, it's change to input parameters.

Is there anyone can help me?

Thank you.
agaspa
Posts: 620
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 8:24 am

Re: Combo box BIRT Designer Executed in LogicalDoc

Mon Nov 12, 2018 11:44 am

Hi Marina,
currently combo-box are not supported in the interface of LogicalDOC for reports.
You can only use standard fields.

Return to “Usage”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest